Town Caucus: April 11, 2022

Posted on March 24, 2022

Voter News

The 2022 Town Caucus will be held on Monday, April 11th  at 7pm in the town hall. All registered voters are invited to participate. Any town resident may be nominated for any of the positions below. Voters will be asked to wear a mask.  The caucus warrant can be found here: Caucus 4.11.22 Warrant.

For more information about the various positions, please look at the corresponding pages on this website relating to each.

Here is a list of the positions up for nomination and the individuals who currently occupy the seats:

Almoners- (3 years) Stephen Estelle (not running again)

Assessors- (3 years) Diane Bushee

Board of Health- (3 years) Laura Barrus

Board of Health- (1 year) Joshua Lafond

Chesterfield/ Goshen Regional School Committee- (3 years) Neil Godden

Finance Committee (3 years) Kristine Bissell

Finance Committee (3 years) Gina Papineau

Library Trustees (3 years) Melanie Dana

Library Trustees (3 years) Steven Daiber

Library Trustees (2 years) Ruby Hutt

Library Trustees (2 years) Vacant

Moderator (2 years) Keith Wright (not running again)

Planning Board (5 years) James Barrett

Planning Board (3 years) Vacant

Select Board (3 years) Wayne Glaser (not running again)

Tilton Farm Supervisors (1 year) Robert Goss

Tilton Farm Supervisors (1 year) Richard Polwrek

Tilton Farm Supervisors (1 year) Roger Culver

Please contact Town Clerk Kristen Estelle with any questions:, 413-268-8236 x107.

Close window