Click on the link below for information on the outbreak of Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)

Alerts page detailed updates - Check back regularly for updated links & information

All Goshen municipal buildings closed to the public until further notice.


Angela Otis (SB) Chair - Term expires May 2021
Gina Papineau (ASR) Assessor - Term expires May 2021 Email
Michael Kurland (BOH) Chair - Term expires May 2021 (413) 268 8236 x110 Email
Dawn Scaparotti (FC) Chair - Term expires May 2020
Charles Amo (CC) Chair - Term expires June 30, 2022
Laura Barrus (BOH) member - Term expires May 2022 (413) 268 8236 x110 Email
Nicholas Cockoros (BOH) member - Term expires May 2020 (413) 268 8236 x110 Email
Cassandra L. Morrey Assessor Email
Kristine Bissell Chair, Almoners Email
Michael Rock Almoner Email
Kristine Bissell (SB) Clerk - Term expires May 2020
Keith Wright Town Moderator 413-336-7142 Email
Close window