Caucus results

Posted on March 22, 2021

Voter News

The 2021 Town Caucus was held on Monday, March 15th at 7pm in the town hall.  16 residents participated (easily meeting the reduced quorum of three). The following Goshen voters were nominated and accepted their nominations by signing the Caucus Certificate of Nomination within 72 hours of the Caucus. These names and positions will appear on the ballot at the Annual Town Election, which will be held on Saturday, May 1st,  with times TBD.

Almoners (3 years) Kristine Bissell

Assessors (3 years) Gina Papineau

Board of Health (3 years) Tiffany Marcinek

Chesterfield/ Goshen Regional School Committee (3 years)

Barton Gage

Carla Raymond

Finance Committee (3 years) Angela Otis

Finance Committee (2 years) Vacant

Library Trustees (3 years) Rosemarie Clark

Library Trustees (3 years) Vacant

Planning Board (5 years) Vacant

Planning Board (4 years) Vacant

Select Board (3 years) Angela Otis

Tilton Farm Supervisors (1 year) Robert Goss

Tilton Farm Supervisors (1 year) Richard Polwrek

Tilton Farm Supervisors (1 year) Roger Culver

Town Clerk (3 years) Kristen Estelle

Close window