Town Caucus

The 2019 Town Caucus will be held on Monday, March 18th at 7pm in the town hall.

All registered voters are invited to participate. Any town resident may be nominated for any of the positions below.

Here is a list of the positions up for nomination and the individuals who currently occupy the seats:


Term Elected Official
Almoners 3 years Stephen M. Estelle
Assessors 3 years Diane Bushee
Board of Health 3 years  Elizabeth Bell-Perkins
1 year Vacant Position
Board of Library Trustees 3 years Melanie Dana
3 years Marcia Shaw
Finance Committee 3 years Kristine Bissell
3 years Vacant Position
Hampshire County Counselor 3 years Vacant Position
Chesterfield/Goshen Reg’l School Comm. 3 years Edward Sturtevant
Planning Board 5 years Joseph Frye
Board of Selectmen 3 years Wayne Glaser
Tilton Farm Supervisors 1 year Robert O. Goss
1 year Richard K. Polwrek
1 year Roger A. Culver


Close window