Home‎ > ‎Government‎ > ‎

Town Caucus

The 2019 Town Caucus will be held on Monday, March 18th at 7pm in the town hall.


All registered voters are invited to participate. Any town resident may be nominated for any of the positions below.


Here is a list of the positions up for nomination and the individuals who currently occupy the seats:



Elected Official
 Almoners                   3 years Stephen M. Estelle
 Assessors 3 years Diane Bushee
 Board of Health 3 years Elizabeth Bell-Perkins
  1 Year Vacant Position
 Board of Library Trustees 3 years Melanie Dana        
 3 years Marcia Shaw
 Finance Committee                                     3 years  
 Kristine Bissell
  3 years Vacant Position
 Hampshire County Counselor 3 years Vacant Position
 Chesterfield/Goshen Reg'l School Comm. 3 years Edward Sturtevant
 Planning Board 5 years Joseph Frye
 Board of Selectmen 3 years Wayne Glaser
 Tilton Farm Supervisors 1 year Robert O. Goss
  1 year Richard K. Polwrek
  1 year Roger A. Culver

Goshen Webmaster,
Mar 7, 2019, 10:25 AM